在线聊天

风险提示

无论您何时开始二元期权交易,您必须明白其中牵涉风险。我们强烈推荐您阅读并理解以下风险提示。

二元期权交易牵涉重大风险。

二元期权交易本质为投机性交易,因此需要承担损失风险。它不一定适合所有投资者,取决于您的能力及市场理解水平。建议您对二元期权须有清醒的认识,并对市场、标的资产类型、行业标准与适用规则有所了解。假定您的投资均不构成您收入的主要部分。不建议投入超过您月/年总收入5%的资金用于任何类型的交易。进入二元期权交易即代表您无条件同意并了解,不适当的交易决策及/或市场波动可能会导致您全部投资损失。

交易建议免责声明

Ayrex或任何第三方订约人所提供的任何交易推荐信息(包括市场新闻、公告、交易信号等)并不是投资建议,且不以任何方式构成要约。推荐中所包含的信息仅作教育目的,在任何情况下均不作为采取某种行动的诱导和建议。使用这些信息意味着,您无条件同意并理解Ayrex对结果不负有任何方面的责任。此信息的任何一部分(部分或全部)仅为独立观点,且应如此视之。

保证弃权声明

交易二元期权不能保障获利。无法保证避免损失。任何情况下Ayrex都不会提供此种保证。您必须清楚了解并无条件同意,Ayrex不会在任何方面提供任何保障。您必须意识到其中所牵涉的风险,且拥有稳定资金以允许您承担可能的损失,确保其不会影响您的日常生活。

网络交易

由于网络交易的性质,Ayrex不会接受由于任何连接、数据传输、通讯、操作系统、计算机、移动设备或任何类型的软件故障、中断或失误所直接或间接导致的任何损失或引起的其他损害提出的任何索赔。本政策适用于所有技术方式,而不论其所有权如何。

Livechat

Risk notice

Whenever you enter into Binary Options trading, you must be aware of the risks involved. We strictly recommend that you read and understand the risk notice below.

Binary Options trading involves significant risks

Binary Options trading is a speculative trading in its essence and therefore bears risks of losses. Depending on your proficiency and market understanding level it may not be suitable for all the investors. It is recommended to be aware of the Binary Options trading, have a knowledge about the markets, underlying asset types, industry standards and rules applied. It is also presumed that none of your investments constitutes a significant part of your income. It is not recommended to invest more than 5% of your total monthly/yearly income into any sort of trading. By entering into the Binary Options trading you unconditionally agree and understand that it may result in the total loss of your investment as a result of incompetent trading decisions and/or market fluctuations.

Trading advice disclaimer

Any trading recommendation (such as market news, announcements, trading signals, etc) provided by Ayrex or any third party contractor ARE NOT an investment advice. Nor are they an offer in any way. The information contained in these items is solely intended for educational purposes and under no circumstances can serve as inducement or an advice for an action. By using them you unconditionally agree and understand that Ayrex is not liable for the consequences in any way. Any part of this information (partially or on the whole) is solely an independent opinion and should be only considered as such.

Guarantees waiver

No profit is guaranteed when trading Binary options. There can neither be a guarantee of avoiding losses. Under no circumstances are such guarantees provided by Ayrex. You must clearly understand and unconditionally agree that NO GUARANTEES whatsoever are given by Ayrex in any respect. You must be aware of the risks involved and have stable finances allowing you to cover the possible losses, making sure they do not affect your usual lifestyle.

Internet trading

Due to the nature of trading over the Internet no claims will be accepted by Ayrex for any losses or other damages caused, directly or indirectly, by any malfunction, disruption or failure of any connectivity, data transfers, communication, operating system, computer, mobile device or any piece of software. This policy shall be applicable to all the technical means regardless of the ownership.