在线聊天

隐私政策

  • 1. 通过查看、访问、阅读、拷贝及/或整体或单独使用本网站的一个或多个页面,即代表您无条件同意受到以下条款的约束。

    在您不同意遵守任何或全部条例的情况下,请您不要继续以任何方式全部或部分使用此网站。

  • 2. 确保客户隐私是运营Ayrex网站、平台及任何其他服务时的头等大事。您在本页面上可以看到有关数据收集及使用、以及客户隐私保护的相关信息。

  • 3. 隐私政策适用于所有类型的信息,包含您在使用此网站期间所请求或是提交的信息。所涉及的信息包括(但不限于)全名、住址、固定电话及手机号码、电子邮件、银行信息、电子付款必填信息、银行信息、社交网络资料地址及其他数据。

    上述信息应被安全储存在网站中,并在必要时由您本人进行更新。如此情况发生,您无条件同意,由于受法律、KYC(了解你的客户)及反洗钱政策的限制,若干部分信息可能一经提交便不可编辑。

  • 4. 网站收集的其他信息包括您的IP(互联网协议)地址、操作系统语言、浏览器设置、访问日期与时间。该网站使用Cookie以确保您的完美用户体验及便利、并用于追踪使用数据、人数统计、访问量及其他业绩考核措施。

  • 5. 在任何情况下,上述提及的任何(部分或全部)信息均不会向第三方披露,除非出现以下情况之一:

    • 5.1 该信息在提交前,已经以任何方式事先披露给网站;

    • 5.2 该信息在Ayrex没有参与的情况下,由于您本人的行为或者遗漏行为被公开;

    • 5.3 法律部门、执法部门或其他有权请求该信息的政府机构要求提供的信息。在这种情况下,Ayrex将会完全并及时遵守该法规。

    • 5.4 该信息是保护Ayrex权利及声誉所必须的信息;

  • 6. Ayrex须采取最高级别的行业标准措施,以达到阻止任何未授权访问并保护数据完整性的目的。此种措施应包括(但不限于)高级别SSL加密、受保护的高级别数据中心、完全受保护的网站环境及其他更多措施。安全水平应由世界一流专家进行持续监控,并随着计算机技术的不断发展,以及业内最新标准,对其进行更新/加强。

  • 7. 不得接收、收集、保存、存储、审核或任何其他Ayrex处理方式处理18岁以下人士的信息。

  • 8. 您在任何时候均可通过浏览器设置,自行决定关闭使用Cookie,但Ayrex对由此而导致的您的用户体验品质下降不承担任何责任。

  • 9. 隐私政策可能由Ayrex在其认为必要时进行修订。Ayrex保留在未经事先通知的情况下进行修订的权利。

Livechat

Privacy policy

  1. The sole fact of your viewing, accessing, reading, copying and/or using this website entirely or separately, by one or more pages presented hereon you unconditionally agree to be bound by the provisions of the terms hereafter.

    In case you do not agree to abide by any or the whole of the provisions you are kindly requested not to proceed using the website in any way, whether partially or wholly.

  2. Ensuring the privacy of the clients is an absolutely top priority of the operation of Ayrex website. platform and any other related services. You will find the information on the data collection and usage as well as the protection of the client’s privacy on this page.

  3. The Privacy Policy is applicable to all the kinds of information whether requested from you or submitted by you while using the website. The information in question may include (but not limited to) full name, residential address, fixed and mobile phone, email, bank details, electronic payment requisites, bank details, social network(s) profile address, and other data.

    The aforementioned information shall be securely stored in the website and may be updated when necessary by yourself, should circumstances arise. It is unconditionally accepted by you that due to legal, KYC and AML restrictions certain pieces of information may not be edited once submitted.

  4. Other types of information collected by the website includes your IP (Internet Protocol) address(es), operating system language, browser settings, dates and times of visits. The website uses Cookies to ensure your flawless user experience and convenience, tracks website usage data, demographics, traffic and other performance measures.

  5. Under no circumstances any (partially or on the whole) of the information mentioned above will be disclosed to any third party, unless one of the following statements becomes fact:

    1. The information had been in any way disclosed prior to submission on the website;
    2. The information becomes generally available as a result of your own action or absence of action, without any involvement by or from Ayrex;
    3. The information is requested by law authorities, enforcement or other governmental body, provided it has legal power of requesting it. In such cases Ayrex will follow the legislation fully and in timely manner;
    4. The information is required for the protection of Ayrex rights and reputation;

  6. The most high-class industry standard measures shall be taken by Ayrex for the purpose of prevention of any unauthorized access and preserving data integrity. Such measures shall include (but not be limited to) high-class SSL encryption, protected top-class data centers, fully-protected website environment, and many more. The level of security shall be constantly monitored by the world class professionals and upgraded/enhanced according to the latest industry standards as the computer technologies continue evolving.

  7. No information originating from the persons under legal age of 18 shall be accepted, collected, saved, stored, reviewed or in any other way processed by Ayrex.

  8. The use of Cookies can be turned off at anytime by tuning your browser settings at your sole decisions. Ayrex will not, however, bear any responsibility for the decrease in the quality of your user experience caused by this action.

  9. This Privacy Policy may be amended by Ayrex in case such amendments are deemed necessary. Ayrex reserves a right to perform such amendments without prior notice.