在线聊天
教育
学识乃心灵之眼。

什么是二元期权

当您听到“交易”一词时,首先想到的是什么?— 可能是数字、不断变化的指数、报价和极其难以计算的利润。另一个词是“复杂”。在二元期权进入市场之前,事实的确如此。但现在,您无需精通经济学便可从二元交易中获利。作为一种投资手段,想迅速掌握它也绝非易事 — 您需要花费一些时间了解其运作原理,以及如何做出精准预测以获取巨大收益。但是,这个流程比其他交易,如外汇交易要简单得多。

在大多形式的交易中,投资者实际上是在购买一种资产,其盈利或损失取决于该资产在不同时期价值的变化。而另一方面,在二元期权交易中,并不会购买实际的产品。二元期权的基本原理十分简单:基于市场趋势及某些其他因素,交易者对不同资产的价格走向作出预测,最常见的资产有货币对、贵金属及股票。

哪些资产可用于二元期权的交易

二元期权可进行多种资产的交易。最常见的是货币对、大宗商品和指数。

二元期权如何运作

二元期权之所以变得如此受欢迎的原因之一是其流程的简洁性:仅需做出两种类型的预测:交易者仅需决定所选资产的价格会上涨还是下跌。之后选择其希望的投资额度,以及交易的到期时间。交易者可从回报率中获利 — 该回报率在期权交易开始之前就已确定 — 这令其交易结果清楚明了。例如,一名交易者认为在两小时之内,欧元美元货币对的价格将上涨,并选择投入10美元,回报率为80%。如果两小时后价格上涨, 则其将赢得18美元存入其账户。如价格下跌,则仅损失初始投资的10美元。

有关该主题的更多信息您可查询 如何交易二元期权 网站各个部分。

Livechat
Education
Learning is the eye of the mind.

What are binary options

What is the first thing that comes to your mind when you hear the word "trading"? - It's probably numbers, constantly changing indices, quotes and profit which is extremely hard to calculate. Another word for it is "complex". And it was, until binary options came to market. You don't have to be an expert in economics to trade profitably in binary options. As it is a form of investing, it is obviously still not a piece of cake - you'll need to spend some time learning how it works and how to make accurate predictions in order to be able to make substantial profit. However, the process itself is much easier than, let's say, Forex.

Most forms of trading imply that an investor is actually buying an asset and his profits or losses depend on the changing value of the asset over various periods of time. In Binary Options, on the other hand, no real product is bought. Basics of binary options are fairly simple: based on market tendencies and some other factors, a trader makes prediction about movement of prices of various assets, which most commonly are currency pairs, precious metals and stock.

What assets can be traded at binary options

Binary Options can be traded with various types of assets. Most commonly they are currency pairs, commodities and indices.

How binary options work

One of the reasons Binary Options have become so popular is the simplicity of the process: there are just two types of predictions that are required: a trader should decide if the price of the chosen asset will increase or decrease. He then chooses how much he wants to invest and the expiration time of the deal. A trader profits from the return rate, which is stated before the option starts - that makes the outcome perfectly clear. For example, a trader thinks that in two hours the price of EURUSD pair will be higher than at the moment and chooses to invest $10 with 80% return rate. If after two hours the price goes up, - he receives $18 to the account. If it goes down the loss is only the initial investment which is $10.

More information on the topic you can find at How to trade binary options section of our website.