规则

比赛概述

Binary Blast(«比赛»)对所有通过报名后自动生成模拟账户的AYREX账户持有人开放,此账户仅用于参赛。排名根据参赛者在比赛结束时的账户结余进行。在比赛结束时,8(八)名余额最高的参赛者将赢得奖品。
获奖者将共享300美元的总奖金。

注册规则

  1. 所有AYREX账户持有人都可以参加本次比赛。

  2. 年满18岁的人士才有资格申请报名本次比赛。

  3. 比赛报名和参赛不收取任何费用或佣金。

  4. 一旦参加本次比赛,每个参赛者都会收到一个在报名时自动生成的单独模拟账户,并仅用于参加比赛。

  5. 报名只能进行一次,并且对比赛所有后续回合有效。不过,在每次新一轮比赛开始时,模拟账户余额将被重置。是否参加所有后续回合的比赛完全自愿。

  6. 不允许注册多个账户,发生这种行为将被取消参赛资格。

  7. 参赛者必须承认和同意其交易历史、所选昵称、头像和原籍国允许公众访问,而Advanced Binary Technologies Ltd.就此而言不保证其保密性。

  8. 参赛者应当承认并接受,倘若在比赛结束时获奖,他们可能被要求参加与本比赛相关的推广活动和公告,而Advanced Binary Technologies Ltd.可能会使用其姓名和交易历史。获奖者还需要在公司新闻发布中提供他们的真实姓名。

交易规则

  1. 在Advanced Binary Technologies Ltd.决定终止比赛之前,每周将举行三个比赛回合(在周一、周三和周五)。每个回合从下午 6 (欧洲东部夏令时间)开始,持续1(一)个小时。

  2. 只允许交易短期期权。

  3. 比赛的最后5分钟,在到期时间超过比赛终止时间的情况下,客户不能开设交易。不超过5交易可以在同一时间打开

  4. 每个参赛者的初始账户余额为1 000美元。

  5. 未平仓持仓同时进行的最大交易额为500美元。

  6. 单一持仓的最大交易额为 500美元。

奖品和奖励规则

  1. 在比赛结束时,8(八)名余额最高的参赛者将获奖。

  2. 只有账户余额大于初始入金的参赛者才有资格获奖。

  3. 倘若其中一名获奖者被取消资格,下一名成绩最好的选手将取代被取消资格的参赛者。

  4. 奖金将转到获奖者的真实账户里,并可以在任何时间取出,不设任何限制。但是,为了能够取出奖金,参赛者的账户需要进行验证。如果参赛者的账户在相应比赛回合结束后2(两)周内没有验证,AYREX有权取消其资格。

  5. 总奖金为300美元,并根据以下排名分配到8(八)名获奖者中:

    • 第一名——100美元
    • 第二名——75美元
    • 第三名——50美元
    • 第四名——25美元
    • 第五名——20美元
    • 第六名——15美元
    • 第七名——10美元
    • 第八名——5美元

  6. 我们将通过电子邮件通知获奖者。参赛者因技术问题或任何其它可能遇到的阻碍而无法收到电子邮件通知,Advanced Binary Technologies Ltd.不对这些情况负责。

其它政策

Advanced Binary Technologies Ltd.保留权利在没有提前通知的情况下,随时全权酌情决定取消参赛者资格,改变比赛规则、要求和奖励的权利。

Contest Overview

Binary Blast (the «Contest») is a competition open to all AYREX account holders via demo accounts created automatically upon registration and used solely for contest participation. The participants are ranked by their balance amounts at the end of the Contest. 8 (eight) participants with the largest balance amounts by the end of the contest will be awarded prizes.
The total prize fund of 300 USD will be shared among the winners.

Registration Rules

  1. Participation in the contest is available to all AYREX account holders.

  2. Only persons aged 18 or over are eligible to apply for a registration in the Contest.

  3. Contest registration and participation is NOT subject to any fees or commissions.

  4. Upon joining the Contest, each participant receives a separate demo account, which is created automatically upon registration and will be used solely for the purpose of Contest participation.

  5. Registration is only performed once and is valid for all the subsequent rounds of the Contest, however at the start of each new round the demo account balance will be reset. Participation in all the subsequent rounds of the Contest is completely voluntary.

  6. Registration of multiple accounts is not allowed and will lead to disqualification.

  7. Participants must acknowledge and agree that their trading history, selected nickname, avatar and country of origin are accessible to the public and Advanced Binary Technologies Ltd. does not ensure any confidentiality in this respect.

  8. Participants shall acknowledge and accept that, in case they are awarded a prize at the end of the Contest, they may be asked to participate in promotional events and public announcements in connection with the Contest and that Advanced Binary Technologies Ltd. may make use of their names and trading history. Winners are also required to provide their real names to be published in Company News.

Trading Rules

  1. Contest rounds are held three times a week (on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays) every week until Advanced Binary Technologies Ltd. decides to terminate the contest. Each round starts at 6 PM (EST) and lasts for 1 (one) hour.

  2. Only short term options trading is allowed.

  3. During the last 5 minutes of the contest a client cannot open trades with expiry time which exceeds the contest ending time. No more than 5 trades can be open at one time.

  4. Starting account balance for each participant is 1 000 USD.

  5. Maximum trade amount of simultaneously open positions is 500 USD.

  6. Maximum trade amount of a single open position is 500 USD.

Prizes and Awarding Rules

  1. 8 (eight) participants with the largest balance amounts by the end of the contest will be awarded prizes.

  2. Only participants with account balances greater than the initial deposit can qualify as winners.

  3. In case one of the winners is disqualified, a contestant with the next best result takes the place of the disqualified participant.

  4. The prize amounts are transferred to real accounts of the winners and can be withdrawn without any limitations at any point in time. However, in order to be able to withdraw the prize funds the contestant's account needs to be verified. AYREX holds the right to disqualify a participant whose account is not verified within 2 (two) weeks after the completion of the corresponding round.

  5. The total prize fund is 300 USD and is to be divided among the 8 (eight) winners according to the following ranking:

    • 1st place - 100 USD
    • 2nd place - 75 USD
    • 3rd place - 50 USD
    • 4th place - 25 USD
    • 5th place - 20 USD
    • 6th place - 15 USD
    • 7th place - 10 USD
    • 8th place - 5 USD

  6. Winners will be notified via e-mail. Advanced Binary Technologies Ltd. does not bear responsibility for the participants inability to receive the e-mail notification be it due to technical difficulties or any other obstruction they may encounter.

Other Policies

Advanced Binary Technologies Ltd. reserves the right to disqualify a participant, to change the Contest rules, requirements and awards without prior notice and at any time and at its sole discretion.