在线聊天

反洗钱政策

Ayrex的反洗钱政策旨在阻止任何可能的洗钱方式,或阻止为任何犯罪或其他任何非法活动提供财政支持。为遵守国际法规,必须严格遵守该政策的有关条例。

该政策条例要求,必须保持资金来源公开、清晰,且总现金流向透明。任何一方试图向另一方隐瞒、误导或误报资金来源和/或资金走向,应被视为违反反洗钱政策。

为严格遵守政策条例,要求客户通过发送电子或硬拷贝其身份文件(包括但不限于护照或身份证经公证副本、地址证明、银行/银行卡对账单等)验证其身份。在某些情况下,可能还需参考资金来源证明。

在任何情况下均不允许任何往来第三方的入金/出金。在所有情况下,任何意图(或疑似意图)向第三方的入金或出金申请均应被拒绝。通过使用Ayrex服务,即代表您无条件同意,任何资金交易(无论流入或流出)须只能由您自己执行。该条例无任何例外。Ayrex及客户均同意尽最大努力遵守相关政策及国际反洗钱法律。

每位Ayrex的职员、合约方、子公司、合伙人或其他相关人士均应了解该政策条例。所有Ayrex职员应有权参加年度反洗钱政策培训计划。

客户须在使用(部分或全部)Ayrex服务之前整体接受该政策。概无基于客户的本地立法、传统或普通惯例的例外情况。

Livechat

AML policy

AML policy applied by Ayrex is intended to prevent any possible ways of money laundering or the financial support of any criminal or in any other way illegal activities. It is a strict requirement to abide by its provisions in order to comply with the international legislation.

According to the provisions of the policy it is required that the sources of the funds remain unconcealed and clear while the total money flow remain transparent. Any attempt from either of the parties involved to conceal, mislead or misinform the other party of the funds source and/or destination shall be considered a breach of the AML policy.

For the purpose of strictly abiding by the provisions of the policy the clients may be requested to verify their identity by sending electronic or hard copies of their identifying documents (such as (including but not limited to) notarized copies of passport or national ID, address proofs, bank/card statements, etc). This may in certain cases as well refer to the proofs of the origin of the funds.

Under no circumstances any deposits/withdrawals to/from the third persons are allowed. Any deposit or withdrawal request intended (or suspected to be intended) to a third person shall be declined in all cases. By using Ayrex services you unconditionally agree that any financial transactions (whether in- or outgoing) must be performed SOLELY by yourself. No exceptions shall be made from this provision. Both Ayrex and the client agree to make their best effort to comply with the policy and the international AML legislation.

Each Ayrex employee, contractor, subsidiary, partner or any other related person shall be made aware of the provisions of the policy. All the Ayrex employees shall be entitled to the annual AML policy training program.

The policy must be accepted by the client on the whole PRIOR to using any (partially or on the whole) Ayrex services. No exceptions can be made on the basis of the client's local legislation, tradition or common practices.